top of page

Wacky Wednesday!

We made it to the middle of the week, y'all!

I hope you've had a great day! We have had a busy one, once again!

Yesterday Lynny went with my parents to the zoo so I had a few hours to get some errands finished! I cheated on Dunkin, by the way... I am ashamed.

I do not like Starbucks nearly as much as I do Dunkin... and it is SO EXPENSIVE!! I don't understand it! It's coffee!! Why is it $4.00?!?

I digress. I only got Starbucks because there was no Dunkin around. I'll make up for it tomorrow.

I won a gun in a giveaway, so I went to fill out the paperwork for it!

We plan on giving it to Lynny in a few years when she is ready to learn how to shoot!

It always takes FOREVER to have my paperwork approved when I buy guns, so I left to get a few more things done.

I got a dress for my friend's rehearsal dinner that I may wear to the second wedding on Saturday. I really like it and it is SUPER comfy!!

I went shopping for other things but ended up with Lynny more clothes that she doesn't need. Mom problems...

I came home and we took the boys for a walk when my parents brought Lynny back.

Then later in the evening I met Paula for a 4 miler through town. Negative splits!!

Then I came home and we made cookies, obviously.

Then it was bedtime!

I've been trying to figure out some things with the site I blog with. For some reason, it keeps cropping my pictures. I didn't have time to do research on a topic I was planning on writing about, but hopefully I will tomorrow!

Have a GREAT night!

Do you prefer Dunkin or Starbucks?

Have you ever won anything in a contest?

Do you know why it's cropping my pics?!? Ha!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page