top of page

Saturday Shenanigans

I spent most of today being completely lazy and I couldn't be happier about it :)

Thursday started with work. Ew. I made sure to keep my Hydroflask filled and with me at all times. I have felt SO much better since I've been drinking water like it's my job! 

I came home after work and played with Lynny some. We played seek-and-find, the Princess edition ;) 

Then she had some homework to do.... so she says. 

She is very proud of herself! 

We had breakfast for dinner... aka brinner! 

Then we played outside a little and hit the hay!

Friday we had swim lessons- I didn't get any pictures, I was too busy watching her, ha! 

Since Aaron was sleeping, we headed to the park. 

Lynny got stung, but didn't cry. She just said something hurt her and wouldn't let me look at it until I made her by threatening to leave. It was quite the sting. 

No fear. 

My H2O! 

We spent some time on the trampoline before she went to stay the night with my parents. 

Friday night I had the whole house to myself. I spent the night catching up on laundry and my FAVORITE show, Reign! Ooooh how I love it! 

I didn't run any the past two days. Paula and I talked and we came to the conclusion I needed to take the rest of the week off and just drink water after my unsuccessful run with her and Billy. Tomorrow we have a 12 miler planned, hopefully it will go MUCH better!! We shall see! 

I hope y'all had a wonderful weekend! 

How much water do you drink? 

Had any lazy days lately? 

How did your weekend runs go? 


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page