top of page

Thursday Things

Happy Friday Eve!!!

It's been a week. A long week.

Yesterday after work I completed the Foundation Run 1 again from the 80/20 book before I went to pick Reid up. I am so much better about getting my runs in right after work verses trying to come back out after I have been home. Especially if I'm doing the workout by myself... I'd rather have a buddy!

Once I am home, I am home. I don't want to go back out.

BUT!!! Guess who remembered her headphones?!

Aaron ordered me some AirPods and I cannot wait to get them!! I think they are suppose to come Saturday. I won't be running alone again until Monday, if even then, but next time I do, I'll be excited to see how they do! I'm a bit spoiled by him...

I got home and took a little nap with Reid. She hasn’t been feeling well so that means we haven’t been sleeping well. Hopefully she will feel better soon.

We had dinner and then just hung around until it was time to bathe and get ready for bed. I’m not one to stay up long after my kiddos get in bed. I need 7,395 hours of sleep so I go to bed usually right after they do I’m old.

Tomorrow will be my 100th blog post! I plan to do a little giveaway, so stay tuned for that!!! I hope you all have a great day!!

What time do you go to bed usually?

Do you need much sleep to function?


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page